Unser Team

Geschäftsführer

Manuel Lommatzsch

manuel.lommatzsch@t-s-c.de

 Birgit Brohl

birgit.brohl@t-s-c.de

 Stella Lommatzsch

stella.lommatzsch@t-s-c.de


 Patricia Gottfried

patricia.gottfried@t-s-c.de

 Tineke Sassen

tineke.sassen@t-s-c.nl

 Timm Handel

timm.handel@t-s-c.de


 Marvin Gerling

marvin.gerling@t-s-c.de